print(Hello World)

For the last few months I have been trying desperately to teach myself a programming language, python in particular.  I started out trying Code Academy which up to a point was great.  But with my dyslexia reading as a means of learning is terribly difficult for me.

I tried quite a few Youtube channels and a couple different Udemy courses but nothing seemed to click for me.  Yesterday I found a new Udemy course called “The Python Bible, Everything you need to know”.  Hats off to Ziyad Yehia, he has a kind of enthusiasm that just gets you pumped to learn.

 

Leave a Reply

